worldwide Executive Search Group

International Network from our Member firms
- hunting heads executive search Group -


All our Partner firms and Members across the world are selected and verified to ensure our clients benefit from the highest quality professional standards in executive search.

hunting heads worldwide executive search Group has over 220 international consultants operating in 35 cities, across 25 countries. Member firms benefit from sharing best practice and research, and building strong global networks. Access to this expertise enables hunting heads Group Members and Partners to provide the best possible service to clients

Hunting heads Group members and Partners range in size from boutique companies to major global corporations and networks.

Finnland

Location Vantaa, 01510
and        Helsinki, 00180

Finland@hunting-heads.com

 

Brasilien

Location São Paulo - SP, 04551-000


brazil@hunting-heads.com

China

Location Guangzhou
and        Hong Kong 

China@hunting-heads.com

 

Norwegen

Loction Oslo, 0159-N
and      Bergen, 5004-N

Norway@hunting-heads.com

Indien

Location Mumbai, Delhi
and        Bangalore

India@hunting-heads.com

Thailand

Location Bangkok

Asia@hunting-heads.com

Italien

hunting heads Italia
Milano- Via Andrea Appiani 12

Italy@huntingheads.it

Indonesien

Location Jakarta, 12950

Jakarta@hunting-heads.com

 

Japan

Location Tokyo 

japan@hunting-heads.com

 

Spanien

hunting heads International
28220 Madrid
and       Barzelona

Spain@hunting-heads.com

 

Kazakhstan
  
Location Almaty 050051

kazakhstan@hunting-heads.com


Rumänien


Location Craiova, 022121 Romania

romania@hunting-heads.com

Russland

Location Moscow, 123001
and        St. Petersburg
and        Sochi

russia@hunting-heads.com





Schweiz

hunting heads International
Schaffhausen 

switzerland@huntingheads.com

 

Malaysia

Location Singapore, 048944.

malaysia@hunting-heads.com

Österreich (Austria)

hunting heads International
Salzburg

austria@huntingheads.com

 


Frankreich

Location Paris 75782

france@huntingheads.com

 

Tschechien

Location Praha 3, 1300

tschechien@hunting-heads.com

Australien
  
Location Sydney, Moorebank NSW 2611
and    Melbourne, Dandenong VIC 3175

australia@hunting-heads.com


New Zealand

Location Auckland, New Zealand

australia@hunting-heads.com

UK

Location Leeds, LS1 4HY

uk@hunting-heads.com

Peru

Location Lima, Peru

Peru@hunting-heads.com



Niederlande

Location Wassenaar, 2240 AA

netherlands@hunting-heads.com

Ireland

Location Dublin, 06 6698522, Ireland

ireland@hunting-heads.com

 

Afrika

Location Johannesburg, Woodmead

Africa@hunting-heads.com


United Arab Emirates

Location Dubai,
and        Abu Dhabi  

Dubai@huntingheads.com

USA

Location NEW YORK, NY 10005-3817 - USA

USA@huntingheads.com

Columbien

Location Bogota, Columbia

columbia@hunting-heads.com


Schweden

Location Stockholm, 10327
and        Göteborg, 40423

Sweden@huntingheads.com


Estland

Location Talinn, 10143

Estland@hunting-heads.com

 

Lettland

Location Riga, 1050

Lettland@hunting-heads.com

Litauen

Location Vilnius, 09309-LT

Litauen@hunting-heads.com



our German and international Board Advisors of the hunting heads Group

hunting heads Group Members and Partner firms 
knows what our customers are looking for: The best possible Managers and Experts with an maximum of edequacy for their special requirement

Customer Information

Our customer benefit
For customers

We call you at your convenience!
Ask for a call!

Applicants for Membership

How i can become an Group Member
For applicants

Application for Candidates

send us your CV for hunting heads

Your partner

Asia Headquarter:

Level 32 & 33, Interchange 21, 399
Sukhumvit Road, North Klongtoey,
Wattana, Bangkok, 10110
Phone: +66 9909 18357
Mail: Asia@hunting-heads.com


East Europe Headquarter:

USCE Tower
19th Floor, 6 Mihalia Pupina Blvd.
11070 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381-6284 08161
Mail: Office@huntingheads.com

Middle East Headquarter:

Boulevard Plaza Tower 1, Level 14,
Sheikh Mohamed Bin Rashid
Boulevard Downtown Dubai
Phone: +971 4556 1906
Mail: info@huntingheads-me.com

Western Europe Headquarter:

Schlierseestrasse 10
95445 Bayreuth
Phone: +49 (0)921 50743502
Mail: Europe@hunting-heads.com

South Europe Headquarter:

Via Andrea Appiani, 12
20121 Milano Italy
Phone: +39 02 8055352
Mail: italy@hunting-heads.com

The Champions League of Headhunters!